Skip to content


Chamber Ambassadors

Gary Dove                               
Kiwanis of Carson Valley

Debbie Posnien                             
Suicide Prevention Network

Carrie Nicolaisen
Carson Valley Inn

Susan Conner

Kathi Rittenhouse                   
Individual member

Heidi Saucedo  
Carson Valley Visitors Authority

Ted Thran
Ted Thran CPA

Audrey Wilson
Nevada State Bank

Economic & Community Development Committee

Bill Henderson
Carson Valley Inn

RJ Ramirez

Bill Driscoll
CalNeva Realty

Tom Dallaire
Douglas County

Larry Walsh
Douglas County Commission

Lisa Granahan
Douglas County Economic Vitality

Carlo Luri
Bently Enterprises

Jack Jacobs
Jacobs Family Berry Farm

Greg Dye
Briggs Electric

Tom Perkins

Ursula Prebezac
City National Bank

Chris Johnson
Minden Tahoe Airport