Skip to content

Board of Directors

Carson Valley Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors and Officers

Christy Lyons, President - Fromarc Insurance

Matt Carter, Past President - Carson Valley Inn

Chad Cox, Treasurer

Alex Uribe - State Farm Insurance

Shannon Albert - Carson Valley Health

Jen Nalder - Main Street Gardnerville

 Tara Addeo, The Record-Courier

 Dave Brady, Brady & Associates

 Kaycee Summers, Dickson Realty

Cynthia Rodriguez, President-Elect - The Food Closet of Carson Valley

Natalia Vander Laan Esq., Secretary - Vander Laan Law

Chris Johnson - Indian Hills GID

Mark Gardner - Douglas County Commissioner

Ian Berry - Blind Dog Coffee

 Audrey Wilson - Nevada State Bank

Melissa Davis - Mark Smith dba Les Schwab Tire Center