Carson Valley Chamber of Commerce
    Board of Directors 2016 - 2017


    Carlo Luri, President 
    Bently Enterprises

    Bobbi Thompson, Past President
    Minden Tahoe Airport

    Brent Holderman, President Elect
    Heritage Bank of Nevada

    Pat Bridges, Vice President
    The Record Courier

    Gerry Bing, Director Emeritus
    Bing Materials

    David Brady, Treasurer
    Brady & Associates

    Matt Carter
    Carson Valley Inn

    Chad Coons
    Gillmor Coons Real Estate

    Ted Thran
    Ted Thran CPA

    Kyle Griffiths
    GE Oil & Gas - Digital Solutions

    Marie Stokes
    1862 David Walley's Resort

              Jack Jacobs
              Jacobs Family Berry Farm

    Ursula Prebezac
    City National Bank

    Bill Driscoll
    Realty Executives

    Jacie Peters
    Joe Benigno's Tree Service

    Steve Thaler
    Douglas County Commissioner

    Jessica Jensen