• Committees

  • Chamber Ambassadors


    Gary Dove, Chair                                
    Kiwanis of Carson Valley              

    Debbie Posnien                             
    Suicide Prevention Network          

    Carrie Nicolaisen
    Carson Valley Inn

    Susan Conner

    Kathie Rittenhouse                   
    Individual member   

    Heidi Saucedo  
    Carson Valley Visitors Authority                

    Ted Thran
    Ted Thran CPA


  • Economic & Community Development Committee


    Brent Holderman, Chair                                             Dick Silvera
    Heritage Bank                                                               Silvera Commercial Real Estate

    Bill Henderson                                                             Carlo Luri                                            

    Carson Valley Inn                                                         Bently Enterprises

    Chad Coons                                                                  Jack Jacobs
    Gilmor Coons Real Estate                                          Jacobs Family Berry Farm

    Denise Castle                                                                     Greg Dye                                                          
    JOIN                                                                                     Briggs Electric                                                                               

    Bill Driscoll                                                                         Jack Van Dien
    Realty Executives                                                              SCORE

    Jeri Johnson                                                                       Tom Dallaire
    City National Bank                                                            Town of Gardnerville

    Steve Thaler                                                                      Ursula Prebezac            
    Douglas County Commission                                         City National Bank

    Lisa Granahan                                                                   Bobbi Thompson

    Douglas County Economic Vitality                                Minden Tahoe Airport